Reviewers

Public offer

All reviewers are coordinated, contacts are in SCIEURO.

Publication Criteria   

  1. The study has not been published (partly or as a whole) before or is not under consideration for publication elsewhere (except as an abstract or as part of a published lecture or academic thesis); We will also consider work that has been presented at conferences (Significant amount of changes should be made before submission to the journal and proper citation of the conference paper is required). Submission of a manuscript clearly indicates that authors grant SCIEURO a license to publish the article and identify itself as the original publisher. The submitting author (corresponding author) is responsible for ensuring that the article’s publication has been approved by all the other coauthors and after the publication of the paper author-dispute related issues will not be entertained. It is also the corresponding authors’ responsibility to ensure that the articles emanating from a particular institution are submitted with the approval of the necessary institution.
  2. Its publication is permitted by all authors and after accepted for publication it will not be submitted for publication anywhere else, in English or in any other language, without the written approval of the copyright holder. The journal may consider manuscripts that are translations of articles originally published in another language. In this case, the consent of the journal in which the article was originally published must be obtained and the fact that the article has already been published must be made clear on submission and stated in the abstract.
  3. It is compulsory for the authors to ensure that no material submitted as part of a manuscript infringes existing copyrights or the rights of a third party.
  4. The copyrights of all papers published in this journal. The author(s) should be the sole author(s) of the article and should have full authority to enter into the agreement and in granting rights (if any) to SCIEURO, which are not in breach of any other obligation. The author(s) should ensure the integrity of the paper and related works. Authors should mandatorily ensure that submission of the manuscript to SCIEURO would result in no breach of contract or of confidence or of commitment given to secrecy.
  5. If a submitted study replicates or is very similar to previous work, authors must provide a sound scientific rationale for the submitted work and clearly reference and discuss the existing literature. Submissions that replicate or are derivative of existing work will likely be rejected if authors do not provide adequate justification.
  6. English quality: The language in submitted articles must be clear, correct, and unambiguous. It is author’s responsibility to a improve the English quality (if required) by any other third party service.
  7. The research must meet all applicable standards for the ethics of experimentation and research integrity.
  8. SCIEURO believes that no manuscript should be rejected only on the basis of ‘lack of Novelty’, provided the manuscript is sufficiently robust and technically sound. Too often a journal’s decision to publish a paper is dominated by what the Editor/reviewer think is interesting and will gain greater readership — both of which are subjective judgments and lead to decisions which are frustrating and delay the publication. SCIEURO journals will rigorously peer-review your submissions and publish all papers that are judged to be technically sound. Judgments about the importance of any particular paper are then made after publication by the readership (who are the most qualified to determine what is of interest to them).

 

Agreement for Authorship

Submission of a paper to this journal indicates that the author(s) have agreed on the content of the paper. One author should be indicated as the corresponding author for all publication related communications. All correspondence and proofs would be sent to the corresponding author, who will be treated as a final representative voice for all authors regarding any decision related to the manuscript unless otherwise requested during submission

Договор публичной оферты (рецензирование)                            Рецензенты

Все рецензенты согласованы, контакты находятся в издательстве.

Критерии публикации

  1. К публикации принимаются исследование, которые не было опубликовано (частично или в целом) ранее, или не рассматривается для публикации в других местах (кроме как в виде реферата, или как часть опубликованной лекции, или академической диссертации). Мы также рассмотрим работу, которая была представлена ​​на конференциях (значительна изменена, при этом дана ссылка на предыдущие версии). Представление рукописи четко указывает, что авторы предоставляют SCIEURO лицензию на публикацию статьи и идентифицируют себя как оригинального издателя своей статьи. Автор несет ответственность за то, чтобы публикация статьи была одобрена всеми другими соавторами и после публикации статей, связанных с авторами, не будет рассмотрена более. Также ответственность соответствующих авторов заключается в том, чтобы статьи, выходящие из определенного учреждения, представлялись с одобрения необходимого учреждения.
  2. Публикация разрешена всеми авторами, и после ее принятия для публикации она не будет отправляться на публикацию нигде, на английском, или любом другом языке, без письменного разрешения владельца авторских прав. Издательство может рассматривать рукописи, которые являются переводами статей, первоначально опубликованных на другом языке. В этом случае должно быть получено согласие журнала, в котором была опубликована статья, и тот факт, что статья уже была опубликована, должна быть четко сформулирован и представлен ​​в реферате.
  3. Авторы обязаны обеспечить, чтобы ни один материал, представленный как часть рукописи, не нарушал существующие авторские права, или права третьих лиц.
  4. Авторские права всех статей, опубликованных в сборнике конференций сохраняются. Автор (ы) должен быть единственным автором (ами) статьи и иметь полное право заключать соглашение и предоставлять права (если таковые имеются) SCIEURO, которые не нарушают каких-либо других обязательств. Автор (ы) должен обеспечить целостность статьи и связанных с ней работ. Авторы должны обязательно гарантировать, что представление рукописи на международном уровне SCIEURO не приведут к нарушению контракта, или уверенности в конфиденциальности.
  5. Если представленное исследование повторяется, или очень похоже на предыдущую работу, авторы должны представить обоснованное научное обоснование представленной работы и четко указать и обсудить существующую литературу. Представления, которые копируют, или являются производными от существующей работы, скорее всего, будут отвергнуты, если авторы не предоставят достаточного обоснования.
  6. Язык в представленных статьях должен быть четким, правильным и недвусмысленным. Ответственность автора заключается в улучшении качества английского языка (при необходимости) любой другой сторонней службой.
  7. Исследование должно соответствовать всем применимым стандартам для этики экспериментирования и целостности исследований.
  8. SCIEURO считает, что никакая рукопись не должна отвергаться только на основе «отсутствия новизны», если рукопись достаточно надежна и технически обоснована. Слишком часто в решении журналов опубликовать документ доминирует то, что думает Редактор/рецензент — оба из которых являются субъективными в суждениях и приводят к решениям, которые расстраивают и задерживают публикацию. SCIEURO будет строго пересматривать ваши материалы и публиковать все документы, которые, как считается, являются технически обоснованными. Суждения о важности какой-либо конкретной статьи принимаются после публикации читателями (которые наиболее квалифицированы для определения того, что их интересует).

Соглашение об авторстве

Представление статьи в этом сборнике указывает, что автор (ы) договорился о содержании статьи. Один автор должен быть указан в качестве соответствующего автора для всех публикаций, связанных с публикацией. Вся корреспонденция и доказательства будут отправлены соответствующему автору, который будет рассматриваться как окончательный представительский голос для всех соавторов, связанных с рукописью, если иное не предусматривалось во время подачи материала.